海盗 mascot photo.

卡梅尔足球回家

吉祥物
海盗
球队
队打2020
颜色
棕色,金色,白色
教练
杰森·麦基
地址
1卡梅尔PKWY, 曼德林,IL 60060
总体
0-0
会议
0-0

有助于

这里.'); return false;" title="名册 Addition/Correction">名册
这里.'); return false;" title="Schedule Addition/Correction">ScheduleArticlesPhotos视频
  1. Updates From April
  2. Map: W这里 NFL QBs went to high school

    News - Published on 4/13/2020 4:00 PM

    Patrick Mahomes, Kyler Murray join 18 other quarterbacks who played high school football in Texas. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  3. Map: High schools of NFL running backs

    News - Published on 4/10/2020 1:00 PM

    Florida leads the way when it comes to producing professional ballcarriers. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 10 2020
  4. Top football plays of the decade

    News - Published on 4/7/2020 4:45 PM

    State championship Hail Mary in Texas tops our look back at the most incredible plays of the last 10 years. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2020
  5. Map: No. 1 NFL Draft picks by state

    News - Published on 4/7/2020 11:00 AM

    Geographic breakdown of top picks from Indiana's Jeff George in 1990 to Texas' Kyler Murray in 2019. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2020
  6. 5 fence workouts using resistance bands

    News - Published on 4/4/2020 12:45 PM

    Access to a fence and an arm band is all that's needed to execute these five workouts. Read Article

    Posted Sat, Apr 4 2020
  7. Top 10 plays of the decade

    News - Published on 4/2/2020 9:30 AM

    'The Shot' tops our look back at the best of the past 10 years. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 2 2020
  8. March
  9. Top 10 high school sports movies to watch

    News - Published on 3/20/2020 5:15 PM

    From 'Remember the Titans' to 'Wildcats,' 这里 are some flicks while we wait for high school sports to return. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2020
  10. 海盗 足球 2020

    The 2020 Carmel football season is kicking off. You can view the latest information in the updates feed below. The further down you scroll the older the updates. If you're looking for prior years game schedules, rosters and more use the left navigation. Best of luck this fall! Visit Carmel's 球队 Preview

    Looking for 2019 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 3 2020
  11. December 2019
  12. Play video icon 2:24

    Recap: Carmel Catholic vs. Saint Patrick 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 12/18/2019

    Posted Wed, Dec 18 2019
  13. November 2019
  14. 33-25 (L) - Carmel @ St. PatrickRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/1/2019 7:30 PM

    11/1 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Carmel13001225
    St. Patrick7071933

    The Carmel varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against St. Patrick (Chicago, IL) by a score of 33-25. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Nov 1 2019
  15. October 2019
  16. Play video icon 213 views 2:36

    Recap: Carmel Catholic vs. Saint Viator 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 10/26/2019 · 213 views

    Posted Sat, Oct 26 2019
  17. 34-33 (W) - Carmel @ Saint ViatorRESULTWin

    Played on 10/25/2019 7:00 PM

    10/25 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4OT1Final
    Carmel7776734
    Saint Viator014013633

    The Carmel varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Saint Viator (Arlington Heights, IL) in overtime by a score of 34-33. Box Score 看 Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 25 2019
  18. Play video icon 182 views 2:39

    Recap: Carmel Catholic vs. Brother Rice 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 10/20/2019 · 182 views

    Posted Sun, Oct 20 2019
  19. 32-3 (L) - Carmel vs. Brother RiceRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/18/2019 7:30 PM

    10/18 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Brother Rice61301332
    Carmel03003

    The Carmel varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Brother Rice (Chicago, IL) by a score of 32-3. Box Score 看 Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  20. Play video icon 171 views 0:45

    Matchup: Carmel vs. Brother Rice 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019 · 171 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  21. Play video icon 2:34

    Illinois: Defensive Touchdowns from Weekend of Oct 11th, 2019

    Uploaded Tue, 10/15/2019

    Posted Tue, Oct 15 2019
  22. Play video icon 2:24

    Recap: Carmel Catholic vs. Joliet Catholic Academy 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 10/12/2019 · 100 views

    Posted Sat, Oct 12 2019