18-19 Varsity Football
JerseyPos
#15QB
OverallRegion
9-28-0
Nat. RankGA Rank
1,54598
  • Zach's College status has been updated.

    Posted Wed, Feb 06 2019 @ 03:03 PM

    Zach has signed to Akron football.

  • Zach was tagged in the video "Senior Year."

    Posted Mon, Nov 26 2018 @ 07:08 PM
  • Zach was tagged in the video "31-yard Pass vs Harrison ."

    Posted Tue, Nov 13 2018 @ 11:33 AM
  • Zach was tagged in the video "Zach Gibson's highlights Harrison High School."

    Posted Sun, Nov 11 2018 @ 02:06 AM
  • Zach's football stats have been updated for the loss vs. Harrison.

    Posted Fri, Nov 09 2018 @ 07:30 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Harrison.

    Posted Fri, Nov 09 2018 @ 07:30 PM

    The Johns Creek varsity football team lost Friday's home playoff game against Harrison (Kennesaw, GA) by a score of 23-20.

    This game is part of the "2018 Georgia High School Football Playoff Brackets: GHSA - AAAAAA" tournament.

    11/9 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Harrison736723
    Johns Creek1460020
  • Zach was tagged in the video "65-yard Touchdown Pass vs Dunwoody ."

    Posted Wed, Nov 07 2018 @ 11:40 AM
  • Zach was tagged in the video "Zach Gibson's highlights Dunwoody High School."

    Posted Sat, Nov 03 2018 @ 05:36 PM
  • Zach's football stats have been updated for the win @ Dunwoody.

    Posted Fri, Nov 02 2018 @ 07:30 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Dunwoody.

    Posted Fri, Nov 02 2018 @ 07:30 PM

    The Johns Creek varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Dunwoody (GA) by a score of 34-12.

    11/2 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Johns Creek----34
    Dunwoody----12
  • Zach was tagged in the video "74-yard Touchdown Pass vs Alpharetta ."

    Posted Mon, Oct 29 2018 @ 11:38 AM
  • Zach was tagged in the video "Zach Gibson's highlights Alpharetta High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 27 2018 @ 06:12 AM
  • Zach's football stats have been updated for the win @ Alpharetta.

    Posted Fri, Oct 26 2018 @ 07:30 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Alpharetta.

    Posted Fri, Oct 26 2018 @ 07:30 PM

    The Johns Creek varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Alpharetta (GA) by a score of 32-6.

    10/26 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Johns Creek10157032
    Alpharetta00066
  • Zach was tagged in the video "47-yard Touchdown Pass vs Centennial ."

    Posted Wed, Oct 24 2018 @ 11:38 AM
  • Zach was selected the Overall Player of the Game in the football game against Cambridge on Fri, Oct 12 2018.

    Posted Mon, Oct 22 2018 @ 10:58 AM
    • Congratulations to #15 Zach Gibson for being selected the Overall Johns Creek Football Player of the Game.

      MaxPreps Staff